Board of Directors

JOHN OLIVER

President

Board of Directors

john@beatheartfoundation.org

LAUREN ANDERSON

Vice President

Board of Directors

lauren@beatheartfoundation.org

BRITTANY  WILSON

Secretary

Board of Directors

brittany@beatheartfoundation.org

(From left to right: Kelsey Tuminelli, Patrick Beckman, Dani Ring, Ryan McKee, Lauren Anderson, John Oliver, Brittany Wilson, and Michael Wandel)

KELSEY TUMINELLI

Treasurer

Board of Directors

kelsey@beatheartfoundation.org

PATRICK BECKMAN

Board Member

Board of Directors

patrick@beatheartfoundation.org

MICHAEL WANDEL

Board Member

Board of Directors

michael@beatheartfoundation.org

CALUM WADDINGTON

Board Member

Board of Directors

calum@beatheartfoundation.org

RYAN MCKEE

Board Member

Board of Directors

ryan@beatheartfoundation.org

DANI RING

Board Member

Board of Directors

dani@beatheartfoundation.org

We want to hear your voice!

Any questions about The BeatHeart Foundation?

Any comments on how to make the BeatHeartFoundation.org experience better?

Reach out to us and let us know!

Connect with us.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Bandcamp Icon

© 2019 The BeatHeart Foundation

The BeatHeart Foundation is a registered nonprofit organization and recognized as tax exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. All donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law. The BeatHeart Foundation’s Federal Identification Number (EIN) is 82-5346203.